new poems? coming soon, maybe? dunno really.

well, well..I really SHOULD write some new poems 😀 heh. I have like hundreds of poems "piled up" on my computer and none of them is finished. so you see, I really haven’t had an inspiration. and still don’t. though I do have written some poems that actually are done already. dunno how good they are though. but since I’m only publishing some old stuff here all the time..some new good stuff would be nice. but well, I think I soon will publish some new ones. or a little newer than these that are here anyway. for example, the poem "Kaipaus"…I began to write it like at 27th of December 2008 xD and the others are even older! old old poems, heh. (though "Arpa" is probably newer than "Kaipaus") I want newer ones.. will try to write something todayyy.

😀

Tietoja anninhaj

A Finn who likes to write poems.
Kategoria(t): Ei kategoriaa. Lisää kestolinkki kirjanmerkkeihisi.

Jätä kommentti